The JetBlue Green City Voting Campaign begins on April 1, 2016 at 12:00 AM Eastern Daylight Savings Time ("EDT") and ends on April 30, 2016 at 11:59:59 PM EDT. Eligible cities to receive a Green donation from JetBlue are as follows: Austin, TX; Boston, MA; Fort Lauderdale, FL; Long Beach, CA; New York City, NY; Orlando, FL; Salt Lake City, UT; Tampa, FL and Washington, D.C. Sponsor reserves the right to void any and all Votes made through any script, macro, robotic, automatic, mechanical, programmed or similar duplication method. Vote counts are not official until verified by the Sponsor, in its reasonable discretion. Any attempt by any person to fraudulently circumvent the Voting component of this Campaign for a designated city will result in disqualification of all such Votes received and all such Votes will be deemed void. A person may not Vote on behalf of another person. Payment or other consideration in exchange for Votes is prohibited. Sponsor is not liable for any software malfunctions, failures or difficulties, or other errors or problems of any kind whether human, mechanical, electronic, network, computer or otherwise relating to or in connection with the Voting Component including, without limitation, errors or difficulties which may occur in connection with the administration of the program, the processing of votes casted, the announcement of winning city, or the functionality of the website. Sponsor’s decisions are final and binding in all matters related to the program.